SchoolGPACOverall
1Midland5-01.00015-01.0003-04-08-0Won 15
4Hastings4-1.80013-2.8674-14-05-1Won 7
9Dordt4-1.80011-3.7863-13-05-2Won 2
17Doane4-2.66714-4.7783-12-29-1Won 3
RVMorningside3-3.50011-4.7333-12-26-1Lost 1
 Northwestern3-3.50011-12.4784-41-36-5Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan2-3.40012-5.7068-23-21-1Won 1
RVConcordia2-3.40010-9.5267-21-22-5Lost 2
 College of Saint Mary2-5.2866-7.4622-32-42-0Lost 2
RVBriar Cliff1-4.2007-7.5002-20-25-3Lost 3
 Mount Marty0-5.0006-9.4000-22-34-4Lost 2
2016
1Midland University
2Lindsey Wilson
3Westmont College
4Hastings College
5Viterbo University
6Eastern Oregon University
7Park University
8MidAmerica Nazarene University
9Dordt College
10Georgetown College
17Doane University
RVConcordia University
RVMorningside College
RVBriar Cliff University
 
photo
Today
Volleyball
Today
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 28
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 30
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 1
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 3
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 5
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 6
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Sep 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Sep 20
Volleyball
Monday, Sep 19
Volleyball
Saturday, Sep 17
Volleyball
Friday, Sep 16
Volleyball
 
News Photo
Broncos End Season in NAIA Quarters Against Top Ranked Concordia
Volleyball - Sat, Dec. 1, 2012

The Hastings College Volleyball Team saw its season end Friday night as No. 1 Concordia (CA) swept the Broncos 25-19, 25-14, 25-19 in the quarterfinal of the NAIA National Volleyball Tournament.

 

Concordia (CA) proved why they are the No. 1 team in the land showing consistency in every aspect.  Even when the Broncos took a 9-4 lead in set three, Concordia called a timeout and slowly and methodically climbed right back into the game and won it 25-19.

The Broncos were led by Kendra Schwein and Katie Zoucha with seven kills each.  The Eagles were paced by Maddy Ekis with 15 kills.

Hastings' season ends at 30-7 as five seniors Schwein, Hasley Beardsley, Kirsten Nickel, Carissa Kinne and Allison Kern also end their careers with one of the best seasons in Hastings College History.