SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Aug 16
Volleyball
Thursday, Aug 17
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 18
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 19
Volleyball
Wednesday, Aug 23
Volleyball
Friday, Aug 25
Volleyball
Saturday, Aug 26
Volleyball
Saturday, Dec 3
Volleyball
Friday, Dec 2
Volleyball
Thursday, Dec 1
Volleyball
Wednesday, Nov 30
Volleyball
 
News Photo
Broncos End Season in NAIA Quarters Against Top Ranked Concordia
Volleyball - Sat, Dec. 1, 2012

The Hastings College Volleyball Team saw its season end Friday night as No. 1 Concordia (CA) swept the Broncos 25-19, 25-14, 25-19 in the quarterfinal of the NAIA National Volleyball Tournament.

 

Concordia (CA) proved why they are the No. 1 team in the land showing consistency in every aspect.  Even when the Broncos took a 9-4 lead in set three, Concordia called a timeout and slowly and methodically climbed right back into the game and won it 25-19.

The Broncos were led by Kendra Schwein and Katie Zoucha with seven kills each.  The Eagles were paced by Maddy Ekis with 15 kills.

Hastings' season ends at 30-7 as five seniors Schwein, Hasley Beardsley, Kirsten Nickel, Carissa Kinne and Allison Kern also end their careers with one of the best seasons in Hastings College History.