SchoolGPACOverall
5Hastings10-1.90918-1.9477-15-06-0Won 4
3Northwestern10-1.90923-2.92012-14-17-0Won 2
6Dordt10-1.90922-4.8468-05-39-1Won 3
9Midland10-2.83317-5.7736-16-25-2Won 3
20Morningside8-4.66716-9.6406-14-46-4Lost 1
 Briar Cliff6-6.50016-6.7275-34-37-0Lost 1
RVDoane4-7.36412-11.5223-21-78-2Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan2-9.18215-14.5174-74-57-2Won 1
 College of Saint Mary1-10.0918-14.3645-51-72-2Lost 7
 Mount Marty1-11.0838-14.3642-51-75-2Lost 7
 Concordia1-11.0836-16.2735-70-81-1Won 1
2017
1Lindsey Wilson
2Viterbo University
3Northwestern College
4Park University
5Hastings College
6Dordt College
7Westmont College
8Grand View University
9Midland University
10Columbia College
19University of Jamestown
20Morningside College
RVDoane University
 
photo
Today
Volleyball
Today
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 20
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 21
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 24
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 25
Volleyball
Thursday, Oct 26
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 27
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 28
Volleyball
Yesterday
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 17
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 14
Volleyball
Friday, Oct 13
Volleyball
Wednesday, Oct 11
Volleyball
Tuesday, Oct 10
Volleyball
Monday, Oct 9
Volleyball
Saturday, Oct 7
Volleyball
 
News Photo
Broncos End Season in NAIA Quarters Against Top Ranked Concordia
Volleyball - Sat, Dec. 1, 2012

The Hastings College Volleyball Team saw its season end Friday night as No. 1 Concordia (CA) swept the Broncos 25-19, 25-14, 25-19 in the quarterfinal of the NAIA National Volleyball Tournament.

 

Concordia (CA) proved why they are the No. 1 team in the land showing consistency in every aspect.  Even when the Broncos took a 9-4 lead in set three, Concordia called a timeout and slowly and methodically climbed right back into the game and won it 25-19.

The Broncos were led by Kendra Schwein and Katie Zoucha with seven kills each.  The Eagles were paced by Maddy Ekis with 15 kills.

Hastings' season ends at 30-7 as five seniors Schwein, Hasley Beardsley, Kirsten Nickel, Carissa Kinne and Allison Kern also end their careers with one of the best seasons in Hastings College History.