1 & - Hastings14-2.87533-3.91714-28-011-1Won 10
3 & - Midland14-2.87531-4.8869-19-213-1Lost 1
2Dordt13-3.81328-8.77813-27-38-3Lost 1
12Doane11-5.68825-10.7149-25-611-2Lost 2
RVNorthwestern10-6.62518-17.51410-52-76-5Lost 1
24Morningside8-8.50020-15.5717-36-77-5Lost 2
 Concordia6-10.37515-19.44110-53-82-6Lost 2
 Briar Cliff5-11.31312-16.4294-53-85-3Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan4-12.25018-14.56311-76-61-1Won 1
 College of Saint Mary3-13.1887-17.2923-62-102-1Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-16.0007-24.2261-102-104-4Lost 6
& - Regular Season Co-Champions
1Hastings College
2Dordt College
3Midland University
4Park University
5Lindsey Wilson
6Eastern Oregon University
7Westmont College
8Columbia College
9Viterbo University
10Grand View University
12Doane University
24Morningside College
RVNorthwestern College
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Friday, Dec 2
Thursday, Dec 1
Wednesday, Nov 30
News Photo
2012 GPAC Volleyball All-Conference Honors Announced
Volleyball - Wed, Nov. 14, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Volleyball All-Conference Team has been selected.  Kendra Schwein from Hastings was selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Player-of-the-Year. Matt Buttermore from Hastings was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year.

Hastings was the regular season and Doane the Postseason champion for 2012. Hastings, Doane, and Morningside will represent the GPAC in the NAIA National Tournament.  Doane will host St. Francis (Ill.) in the opening round on Saturday, November 17. Hastings and Morningside (local host) have byes to the final site in Sioux City, Iowa.  The GPAC All-Conference teams were selected by the league coaches.

Complete Release