SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
15Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
9Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
3Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2016
1Marian University
2Southern Oregon University
3Morningside College
4University of Saint Francis
5Baker University
6Grand View University
7Montana Tech of the Univ of Montana
8Tabor College
9Doane University
10Reinhardt University
15Dakota Wesleyan University
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 27
Football
Saturday, Sep 3
Football
Saturday, Sep 10
Football
Saturday, Sep 17
Football
Saturday, Sep 24
Football
Saturday, Dec 5
Football
Saturday, Nov 28
Football
Saturday, Nov 21
Football
Saturday, Nov 14
Football
Saturday, Nov 7
Football
Saturday, Oct 31
Football
Saturday, Oct 24
Football
 
News Photo
2012 GPAC Football All-Conference Honors Announced
Football - Tue, Nov. 13, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Football All-Conference Team has been selected after a vote of the league coaches on Sunday, November 11, at Briar Cliff University in Sioux City, Iowa.

Joel Nixon from Morningside has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Jordan Carlson from Northwestern was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Steve Ryan from Morningside was named the Hauff Mid-America/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year.  Morningside was the regular season conference champion for 2012 (9-0). Morningside and Northwestern qualified for the NAIA Football Championship Series which opens on Saturday, November 17, with first round action.  Morningside will host Montana Tech, while Northwestern travels to Marian of Indiana.

Complete Release