SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 24
Football
Saturday, Aug 26
Football
Saturday, Sep 2
Football
Saturday, Sep 9
Football
Saturday, Sep 16
Football
Saturday, Sep 23
Football
Saturday, Sep 30
Football
Saturday, Nov 26
Football
Saturday, Nov 19
Football
Saturday, Nov 12
Football
Saturday, Nov 5
Football
Saturday, Oct 29
Football
Friday, Oct 28
Football
Saturday, Oct 22
Football
 
News Photo
2012 GPAC Football All-Conference Honors Announced
Football - Tue, Nov. 13, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Football All-Conference Team has been selected after a vote of the league coaches on Sunday, November 11, at Briar Cliff University in Sioux City, Iowa.

Joel Nixon from Morningside has been named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Jordan Carlson from Northwestern was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Player-of-the-Year.  Steve Ryan from Morningside was named the Hauff Mid-America/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year.  Morningside was the regular season conference champion for 2012 (9-0). Morningside and Northwestern qualified for the NAIA Football Championship Series which opens on Saturday, November 17, with first round action.  Morningside will host Montana Tech, while Northwestern travels to Marian of Indiana.

Complete Release