SchoolGPACOverall
5Hastings1-01.0009-01.0004-05-00-0Won 9
RVMidland1-01.0008-1-1.8504-02-1-12-0Won 3
 Concordia1-01.0004-1-2.7142-11-0-11-0-1Won 1
 Doane1-01.0004-3-1.5632-1-10-22-0Won 3
 Briar Cliff0-0.0006-2.7501-25-00-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0001-6.1430-11-50-0Lost 2
 Morningside0-1.0006-1-1.8131-05-1-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern0-1.0003-7.3003-20-50-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-1.0002-6.2502-10-50-0Lost 4
 Mount Marty0-1.0001-7.1250-11-60-0Lost 2
2016
1Oklahoma Wesleyan University
2University of Rio Grande
3Davenport University
4MidAmerica Nazarene University
5Hastings College
6Thomas University
7University of Northwestern Ohio
8Vanguard University
9Campbellsville University
10Baker University
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 5
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Oct 6
Men's Soccer
Friday, Oct 7
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Monday, Sep 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
2012 GPAC Men's Soccer All-Conference Honors Announced
Men's Soccer - Tue, Nov. 13, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Men's Soccer All-Conference team has been selected.  The first team consists of 14 members, while the second team has13 members.

Jordan Green from Hastings College has been tabbed as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Offensive Player-of-the-Year, while Brian Kudron from Hastings College was named the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Defensive Players-of-the-Year.  Chris Kranjc from Hastings College has been selected as the Hauff Mid-America Sports/GPAC Coach-of-the-Year. 

Complete Release