SchoolGPACOverall
1 x - Hastings9-01.00024-0-1.98012-09-03-0-1Won 3
14Midland8-1.88917-4-1.7958-17-2-12-1Lost 1
 Concordia6-3.66711-7-2.6005-35-4-11-0-1Lost 1
 Morningside5-4.55614-5-1.7256-17-4-11-0Lost 1
 Doane5-4.5568-8-1.5004-3-12-52-0Lost 1
 Northwestern4-5.4447-12.3685-42-80-0Lost 4
 Briar Cliff3-6.3339-9.5003-46-50-0Lost 1
 Dordt3-6.3337-12.3684-42-81-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan2-7.2223-13.1881-52-80-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-9.0002-15.1181-51-100-0Lost 7
x - Regular Season Champion
2016
1Hastings College
2University of Rio Grande
3Davenport University
4Grand View University
5University of Northwestern Ohio
6West Virginia Tech
6West Virginia Institute of Technology
6Institute of Technology West Virginia Un
7Union College
8Oklahoma Wesleyan University
9William Carey University
10MidAmerica Nazarene University
14Midland University
 
photo
No Events Today
No Upcoming Events.
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
Hastings Claims GPAC Men's Soccer Postseason Title
Men's Soccer - Sat, Nov. 10, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Men's Soccer Match  was played on Saturday night (November 10) in Hastings, Nebraska.

Top seeded Hastings was a 2-0 winner over second seed Midland.  Jordan Green scored both second half Bronco goals (unassisted) at Lloyd Wilson Field.

The Broncos will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Men's Soccer National Championship Opening Round on Saturday, November 17.  

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Men's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Montgomery, Alabama, November 26 - December 1, 2012, at the Emory Folmar YMCA Soccer Complex.

2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference Men's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Quarterfinal Round

#1 Hastings 3, #8 Dakota Wesleyan 0

#5 Morningside 1, #4 Dordt 0

#2 Midland 2, #7 Concordia 0

#6 Doane 2, #3 Northwestern 2 (2OT, Doane wins on penalty kicks 5-4)

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Semifinal Round

#1 Hastings 5, #5 Morningside 0

#2 Midland 4, #6 Doane 0


Saturday, November 10, 2012
GPAC Postseason Championship

#1 Hastings 2, #2 Midland 0

Photo from Adam Maser, Hastings Sports Information