SchoolGPACOverall
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Doane0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Aug 12
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 15
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 16
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Dec 3
Men's Soccer
Friday, Dec 2
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Nov 30
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 29
Men's Soccer
Monday, Nov 28
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Men's Soccer
Friday, Nov 11
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 8
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
Hastings Claims GPAC Men's Soccer Postseason Title
Men's Soccer - Sat, Nov. 10, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Men's Soccer Match  was played on Saturday night (November 10) in Hastings, Nebraska.

Top seeded Hastings was a 2-0 winner over second seed Midland.  Jordan Green scored both second half Bronco goals (unassisted) at Lloyd Wilson Field.

The Broncos will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Men's Soccer National Championship Opening Round on Saturday, November 17.  

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Men's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Montgomery, Alabama, November 26 - December 1, 2012, at the Emory Folmar YMCA Soccer Complex.

2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference Men's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Thursday, November 1, 2012
Quarterfinal Round

#1 Hastings 3, #8 Dakota Wesleyan 0

#5 Morningside 1, #4 Dordt 0

#2 Midland 2, #7 Concordia 0

#6 Doane 2, #3 Northwestern 2 (2OT, Doane wins on penalty kicks 5-4)

Tuesday, November 6, 2012
Semifinal Round

#1 Hastings 5, #5 Morningside 0

#2 Midland 4, #6 Doane 0


Saturday, November 10, 2012
GPAC Postseason Championship

#1 Hastings 2, #2 Midland 0

Photo from Adam Maser, Hastings Sports Information