SchoolGPACOverall
19Hastings10-01.00017-3-1.83310-27-1-10-0Lost 2
 Midland8-2.80015-5.7509-15-31-1Lost 1
RVConcordia7-3.70015-6-1.70510-25-4-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern7-3.70011-7-1.6056-35-4-10-0Tie 1
 Morningside6-3-1.65010-8-2.5504-1-26-70-0Lost 1
 College of Saint Mary5-5.5008-11.4215-53-50-1Lost 1
 Doane3-5-2.4003-11-2.2502-51-3-20-3Lost 4
 Dakota Wesleyan3-6-1.3503-13-1.2061-3-12-100-0Lost 1
 Dordt3-7.3007-11-1.3954-5-13-60-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty1-9.1002-12.1431-61-60-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff0-10.0000-18.0000-70-110-0Lost 18
2016
1University of Northwestern Ohio
2Spring Arbor University
3Baker University
4Vanguard University
5Northwest University
6Benedictine College
7Lindsey Wilson
8Keiser University
8Columbia College
10William Carey University
19Hastings College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Sunday, Aug 13
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 27
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 8
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 10
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 13
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 23
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 19
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 5
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 1
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 29
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 26
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Oct 23
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
Doane Claims 2012 GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Title
Women's Soccer - Thu, Nov. 8, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Women's Soccer Tournament Championship Match was played on Thursday night (November 8) in Hastings, Nebraska. 

Second seeded Doane defeated top seed Hastings 3-0 behind a hat-trick from Sara Cushing.  Cushing found the net on the three total shots Doane took for the night as the Tigers posted the road win at Lloyd Wilson Field.

Doane will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round on Saturday, November 17.  This is Doane's first ever GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Championship.  The Tigers are coached by Jeff Voight.

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Orange Beach, Alabama, November 26 - December 1, 2012, at the Orange Beach SportsPlex.

2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference Women's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Quarterfinal Round

#1 Hastings 6, #8 Dakota Wesleyan 0

#5 Morningside 1, #4 Northwestern 0

#2 Doane 2, #7 Concordia 1

#3 Midland 6, #6 Briar Cliff 0

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Semifinal Round

#1 Hastings 3, #5 Morningside 0

#2 Doane 2, #3 Midland 1

Thursday, November 8, 2012
GPAC Postseason Championship

#2 Doane 3, at #1 Hastings 0
 

*Photo from Adam Maser, Hastings Sports Information