SchoolGPACOverall
20Hastings1-01.0007-1-1.8334-12-0-11-0Won 2
 Morningside1-01.0005-3.6253-31-01-0Won 1
 College of Saint Mary1-01.0004-5.4442-22-30-0Won 2
18Midland0-0-1.5006-1-1.8132-03-1-11-0Tie 1
 Northwestern0-0-1.5005-2-2.6671-1-24-10-0Tie 1
 Briar Cliff0-0.0006-2.7503-23-00-0Won 4
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0005-2.7143-22-00-0Won 1
 Concordia0-0.0004-2-2.6252-1-12-10-0-1Tie 1
 Dordt0-1.0004-4.5002-21-11-1Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-1.0002-4.3332-30-10-0Lost 1
 Doane0-1.0001-5-2.2501-10-4-20-0Lost 1
2017
1Martin Methodist
2Spring Arbor University
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Westmont College
5Columbia College
6William Carey University
7Vanguard University
8Keiser University
9University of Mobile
10Lindsey Wilson
18Midland University
20Hastings College
RVUniversity of Jamestown
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 26
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 30
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 3
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 7
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 19
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
Doane Claims 2012 GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Title
Women's Soccer - Thu, Nov. 8, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Women's Soccer Tournament Championship Match was played on Thursday night (November 8) in Hastings, Nebraska. 

Second seeded Doane defeated top seed Hastings 3-0 behind a hat-trick from Sara Cushing.  Cushing found the net on the three total shots Doane took for the night as the Tigers posted the road win at Lloyd Wilson Field.

Doane will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round on Saturday, November 17.  This is Doane's first ever GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Championship.  The Tigers are coached by Jeff Voight.

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Orange Beach, Alabama, November 26 - December 1, 2012, at the Orange Beach SportsPlex.

2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference Women's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Quarterfinal Round

#1 Hastings 6, #8 Dakota Wesleyan 0

#5 Morningside 1, #4 Northwestern 0

#2 Doane 2, #7 Concordia 1

#3 Midland 6, #6 Briar Cliff 0

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Semifinal Round

#1 Hastings 3, #5 Morningside 0

#2 Doane 2, #3 Midland 1

Thursday, November 8, 2012
GPAC Postseason Championship

#2 Doane 3, at #1 Hastings 0
 

*Photo from Adam Maser, Hastings Sports Information