SchoolGPACOverall
18Hastings0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Midland0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 College of Saint Mary0-0.0001-1.5001-10-00-0Won 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-1-1.2500-00-1-10-0Tie 1
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Doane0-0.0000-1.0000-10-00-0Lost 1
RVMorningside0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Northwestern0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Lindsey Wilson
3University of Northwestern Ohio
4Benedictine College
5University of Mobile
6William Carey University
7Westmont College
8Martin Methodist
9Keiser University
10Vanguard University
18Hastings College
RVMorningside College
 
photo
Today
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Women's Soccer
Today
Women's Soccer
Yesterday
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 25
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Women's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 14
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Women's Soccer
Friday, Nov 13
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 10
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
Doane Claims 2012 GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Title
Women's Soccer - Thu, Nov. 8, 2012

The 2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Postseason Women's Soccer Tournament Championship Match was played on Thursday night (November 8) in Hastings, Nebraska. 

Second seeded Doane defeated top seed Hastings 3-0 behind a hat-trick from Sara Cushing.  Cushing found the net on the three total shots Doane took for the night as the Tigers posted the road win at Lloyd Wilson Field.

Doane will advance, as the league's only automatic representative, to the NAIA National Women's Soccer National Championship Opening Round on Saturday, November 17.  This is Doane's first ever GPAC Women's Soccer Postseason Championship.  The Tigers are coached by Jeff Voight.

Sixteen teams will advance to the NAIA Women's Soccer National Championship Final Site in Orange Beach, Alabama, November 26 - December 1, 2012, at the Orange Beach SportsPlex.

2012 Great Plains Athletic Conference Women's Soccer Postseason Tournament

Tuesday, October 30, 2012
Quarterfinal Round

#1 Hastings 6, #8 Dakota Wesleyan 0

#5 Morningside 1, #4 Northwestern 0

#2 Doane 2, #7 Concordia 1

#3 Midland 6, #6 Briar Cliff 0

Saturday, November 3, 2012
Semifinal Round

#1 Hastings 3, #5 Morningside 0

#2 Doane 2, #3 Midland 1

Thursday, November 8, 2012
GPAC Postseason Championship

#2 Doane 3, at #1 Hastings 0
 

*Photo from Adam Maser, Hastings Sports Information