SchoolGPACOverall
25 x - Hastings9-0-1.95014-4-3.7387-3-36-11-0Lost 1
 Midland8-1-1.85014-4-2.7508-4-16-0-10-0Tie 1
 Northwestern7-2-1.75012-6-1.6586-2-16-40-0Lost 2
 Doane5-3-2.6009-7-3.5535-1-24-6-10-0Lost 1
 Morningside5-4-1.55010-7-1.5837-13-6-10-0Lost 3
RVConcordia4-4-2.50011-7-3.5954-3-16-4-21-0Lost 1
 Nebraska Wesleyan3-6-1.3509-8-1.5283-45-4-11-0Lost 2
 Dakota Wesleyan3-6-1.3506-12-1.3423-5-13-50-2Lost 1
 Briar Cliff3-7.3007-10.4126-41-60-0Lost 1
 Dordt2-6-2.3005-9-2.3753-6-12-3-10-0Won 1
 Mount Marty0-10.0000-18.0000-70-110-0Lost 18
x - Regular Season Champion
2015
1University of Rio Grande
2MidAmerica Nazarene University
3Missouri Valley College
4Lindenwood University-Belleville
5Davenport University
6Columbia College
7Rocky Mountain College
8Oklahoma Wesleyan University
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Biola University
25Hastings College
RVConcordia University
 
photo
No Events Today
Thursday, Aug 25
Men's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 5:00 pm
Doane CST
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Univ of Science and Arts of Oklahoma at 7:15 pm
Hastings CST
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Hastings at 6:00 pm
Baker University CST
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Doane vs  
Southwestern Christian University  
at Kansas Wesleyan
Hastings at  
Central Methodist College  
Sunday, Sep 4
Men's Soccer
Doane at  
Kansas Wesleyan University  
Monday, Sep 5
Men's Soccer
Hastings at  
Hannibal-LaGrange University  
Friday, Sep 9
Men's Soccer
Doane at  
Johnson & Wales University  
Lyon College at 3:00 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Soccer
Doane vs  
Avila University  
at Johnson & Wales
Georgia Gwinnett College at 7:00 pm
Hastings CST
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Soccer
Hastings at  
Bellevue University  
Presentation College at 3:15 pm
Doane CST
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Soccer
Hastings at 7:00 pm
Kansas Wesleyan University CST
Saturday, Sep 24
Men's Soccer
Dordt at 5:30 pm
Hastings CST
Mount Marty at 7:15 pm
Doane CST
Soccer Alumni Weekend
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Soccer
Concordia at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Soccer
Doane at  
Dakota Wesleyan  
Hastings at 5:00 pm
Briar Cliff CST
Tuesday, Oct 4
Men's Soccer
Midland at 7:30 pm
Hastings CST
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
(RV)Concordia at 0
(2)Oklahoma Wesleyan University 3
NAIA Opening Round
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Concordia at 1
(19)Hastings 0
GPAC Tournament Final
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Concordia at (Shootout) 0
(RV)Midland 0
GPAC Tournament - Semifinals
Doane at 1
(19)Hastings 4
GPAC Tournament Semifinals
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
Nebraska Wesleyan at 1
(19)Hastings 2
GPAC Tournament Quarterfinals
Dakota Wesleyan at 1
Midland 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Concordia at 1
Northwestern 0
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinal
Morningside at (OT) 1
Doane 2
GPAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
Saturday, Oct 31
Men's Soccer
Mount Marty at 1
Concordia 10
Briar Cliff at 1
Doane 2
Senior Night
Northwestern at 0
Midland 1
Dakota Wesleyan at 3
Nebraska Wesleyan 2
Morningside at 0
(19)Hastings 3
Thursday, Oct 29
Men's Soccer
Grace University at 1
Briar Cliff 12
Tuesday, Oct 27
Men's Soccer
Doane at 0
Nebraska Wesleyan 1
Midland at (2OT) 2
(21)Hastings 2
Morningside at 0
Northwestern 2
Dakota Wesleyan at 2
Briar Cliff 1
Dordt at 11
Mount Marty 0
Saturday, Oct 24
Men's Soccer
Doane at 2
Morningside 3
 
News Photo
Hastings Men Picked to Claim 2012 GPAC Soccer Title
Men's Soccer - Tue, Aug. 7, 2012

2011 NAIA National Runner-Up Hastings, after recording a 24-2 record last fall, has been selected by the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) men's soccer coaches' as the favorite for the 2012 GPAC men's soccer season. 

 

The Bronco men, who won the GPAC last season with a perfect 10-0 record, totaled 100 points and 10 first place votes in the poll.  Midland was picked second with 80 votes and the final first place vote.  Northwestern was third in the early season poll with 78 votes from the coaches.

The 2012 schedule will consist of 10 league games as all 11 league teams will compete for the conference crown. 

Here is the complete 2012 GPAC Men's Preseason Soccer Poll:

Place

School

Points

First Place Votes

1.

Hastings

100

10

2.

Midland

80

1

3.

Northwestern

78

 

4t.

Concordia

71

 

4t.

Dakota Wesleyan

71

 

6t.

Doane

45

 

6t.

Dordt

45

 

8.

Morningside

39

 

9.

Briar Cliff

37

 

10.

Nebraska Wesleyan

29

 

11.

Mount Marty

11