SchoolGPACOverall
 Doane0-0.0000-1-1.2500-1-10-00-0Lost 1
 Briar Cliff0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Dordt0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
25Hastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Midland0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Morningside0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
 Northwestern0-0.0000-1.0000-00-10-0Lost 1
 Dakota Wesleyan0-0.0000-2.0000-10-10-0Lost 2
 Mount Marty0-0.0000-2.0000-00-20-0Lost 2
2016
1University of Rio Grande
2MidAmerica Nazarene University
3Missouri Valley College
4Lindenwood University-Belleville
5Davenport University
6Oklahoma Wesleyan University
7Columbia College
8Rocky Mountain College
9Indiana Wesleyan University
10Baker University
25Hastings College
 
photo
Today
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 27
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 28
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 30
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 31
Men's Soccer
Friday, Sep 2
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 3
Men's Soccer
Today
Men's Soccer
Yesterday
Men's Soccer
Wednesday, Aug 24
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Aug 23
Men's Soccer
Monday, Aug 22
Men's Soccer
Sunday, Aug 21
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Aug 20
Men's Soccer
Friday, Aug 19
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Aug 11
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 21
Men's Soccer
Thursday, Nov 12
Men's Soccer
Saturday, Nov 7
Men's Soccer
Tuesday, Nov 3
Men's Soccer
 
News Photo
Hastings Men Picked to Claim 2012 GPAC Soccer Title
Men's Soccer - Tue, Aug. 7, 2012

2011 NAIA National Runner-Up Hastings, after recording a 24-2 record last fall, has been selected by the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) men's soccer coaches' as the favorite for the 2012 GPAC men's soccer season. 

 

The Bronco men, who won the GPAC last season with a perfect 10-0 record, totaled 100 points and 10 first place votes in the poll.  Midland was picked second with 80 votes and the final first place vote.  Northwestern was third in the early season poll with 78 votes from the coaches.

The 2012 schedule will consist of 10 league games as all 11 league teams will compete for the conference crown. 

Here is the complete 2012 GPAC Men's Preseason Soccer Poll:

Place

School

Points

First Place Votes

1.

Hastings

100

10

2.

Midland

80

1

3.

Northwestern

78

 

4t.

Concordia

71

 

4t.

Dakota Wesleyan

71

 

6t.

Doane

45

 

6t.

Dordt

45

 

8.

Morningside

39

 

9.

Briar Cliff

37

 

10.

Nebraska Wesleyan

29

 

11.

Mount Marty

11