SchoolGPACOverall
12Hastings1-01.0007-1-1.8335-02-1-10-0Won 4
RVMidland1-01.0007-2.7784-02-21-0Won 4
 Northwestern1-01.0005-4.5563-12-30-0Won 3
 Doane1-01.0001-6.1431-20-10-3Won 1
 College of Saint Mary1-1.5004-5.4444-30-10-1Won 1
 Morningside1-1.5003-5.3751-02-50-0Lost 2
 Briar Cliff0-0.0004-2-1.6432-02-2-10-0Won 3
 Concordia0-1.0005-3-1.6115-10-2-10-0Lost 1
 Dordt0-1.0004-4-1.5002-1-12-30-0Lost 1
 Mount Marty0-1.0000-3.0000-10-20-0Lost 3
 Dakota Wesleyan0-1.0000-8.0000-10-70-0Lost 8
2016
1Spring Arbor University
2Keiser University
3Westmont College
4University of Northwestern Ohio
5William Carey University
6Lindsey Wilson
7University of Mobile
8Martin Methodist
9Benedictine College
10Vanguard University
12Hastings College
RVMidland University
 
photo
No Events Today
Wednesday, Sep 28
Women's Soccer
Thursday, Sep 29
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 1
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Oct 4
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Oct 8
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 24
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 21
Women's Soccer
Tuesday, Sep 20
Women's Soccer
Sunday, Sep 18
Women's Soccer
Saturday, Sep 17
Women's Soccer
Friday, Sep 16
Women's Soccer
Wednesday, Sep 14
Women's Soccer
 
News Photo
Hastings Women Picked to Claim 2012 GPAC Soccer Title
Women's Soccer - Tue, Aug. 7, 2012

The Hastings women, after posting a 19-3-1 record  in 2011, have been selected by the Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) women's soccer coaches' as the favorite for the 2012 GPAC women's soccer season.

The Bronco women totaled 100 points and ten first place votes in the poll.  Hastings posted a league record of 10-0 in 2011.  Midland totaled 86 points and was second in the early season poll.  The final first place vote went to Doane who tallied 85 points and was third in the balloting of the league coaches'.

The 2012 schedule will consist of 10 league games as all 11 teams will compete for the conference crown. 

Here is the complete 2012 GPAC Women's Preseason Soccer Poll:

Place

School

Points

First Place Votes

1.

Hastings

100

10

2.

Midland

86

 

3.

Doane

85

1

4t.

Concordia

67

 

5.

Dakota Wesleyan

67

 

6.

Dordt

56

 

7.

Morningside

47

 

8.

Briar Cliff

31

 

9.

Nebraska Wesleyan

30

 

10.

Northwestern

26

 

11.

Mount Marty

10