SchoolGPACOverall
 Doane0-0.0001-01.0001-00-00-0Won 1
 Morningside0-0.0002-1.6672-10-00-0Won 2
 Midland0-0.0002-4.3330-02-40-0Lost 1
 Concordia0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
RVHastings0-0.0000-0.0000-00-00-0
2017
1Georgia Gwinnett College
2Xavier
3Lindsey Wilson
4Dalton State College
5Auburn University Montgomery
5University of Northwestern Ohio
7Keiser University
8College of Coastal Georgia
9William Carey University
10Aquinas College
RVHastings College
 
photo
No Events Today
Saturday, Jan 28
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 4
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 10
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 11
Men's Tennis
Friday, Feb 17
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Feb 25
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 3
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Mar 4
Men's Tennis
Monday, Mar 6
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Mar 7
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Mar 8
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Mar 9
Men's Tennis
Friday, Mar 10
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Oct 2
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Oct 1
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 30
Men's Tennis
Thursday, Sep 29
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 28
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 21
Men's Tennis
Tuesday, Sep 20
Men's Tennis
Sunday, Sep 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 17
Men's Tennis
Friday, Sep 16
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, Sep 14
Men's Tennis
Saturday, Sep 10
Men's Tennis
Wednesday, May 18
Men's Tennis
Saturday, May 7
Men's Tennis
Friday, May 6
Men's Tennis
 
News Photo
NWU Women, Hastings Men Claim GPAC Tennis Championships
Tennis Combined - Sat, Apr. 28, 2012

Women's top seed Nebraska Wesleyan and men's top seed Hastings claimed Great Plains Athletic Conference (GPAC) Tennis Championships on Saturday in Fremont, Nebraska.  The 2012 Tennis Championships are hosted by Midland University. 

Nebraska Wesleyan's women defeated Morningside 5-0, while the Bronco men also defeated Morningside 5-0.

The Nebraska Wesleyan women claimed the regular season title with a perfect 7-0 record, while the Hastings men also won the championship with an undefeated record as they went 6-0 this spring. 

Nebraska Wesleyan's women and Hastings men will advance to the NAIA National Tennis Championship in Mobile, Alabama, at the Mobile Tennis Center.


2012 GPAC Tennis Championships
Fremont High School Courts

Fremont, Nebraska – Hosted by Midland University

Friday, May 4

Men's Quarterfinals

#1 Hastings (6-0 GPAC) & #2 Doane (5-1 GPAC) – Bye

#5 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #4 Concordia 1

#3 Morningside def. #6 Briar Cliff (walkover/forfeit)

Men's Semifinals

#1 Hastings 5, #5 Nebraska Wesleyan 2

#3 Morningside 5, #2 Doane 2

Women's Quarterfinals

#1 Nebraska Wesleyan (7-0 GPAC) & #2 Morningside (6-1 GPAC)  – Bye

#4 Hastings 5,. #5 Concordia 1

#3 Northwestern 5, #6 Doane 0

Women's Semifinals

#1 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #4 Hastings 0

#2 Morningside 5, #3 Northwestern 2


Saturday, May 5

Men's & Women's Championship Finals

#1 Nebraska Wesleyan 5, #2 Morningside 0 (Women)

#1 Hastings 5, #3 Morningside 0 (Men)